leadersWithout the hard work, dedication and leadership of all the individuals below Troop 354 would not be possible.

Scout Master –  Bob Pearsall

Assistant Scout Masters

John Azzara
Scott Bruno
Chris Fiorentino
Vito Foraci
Monty Granger
Dave Greisch
Tim Griffin
David Jenkins
Randy Komperda
Sean Mattera
Craig Markowitz
Kevin Martinez
Chris Matz
Gary Olson
Charles Reed
Rich Rennard
Anthony Roche
Daniel Roder


Committee Members

Darlene Behrens
Chris Fiorentino
Vito Foraci
Mike Holmes
Randy J Komperda
Craig Markowitz
Ed O’Shaughnessy
Doug Philp
Liz Roder